Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
2 user(s) are online (1 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 1
Guests: 1

Dedy, more...

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users



« 1 (2)


Re: Dosbox and Mech Warrior.

Joined:
2010/10/7 15:30
Group:
Member
Posts: 685
Offline
0.61 and 0.73 are in the Archives.
edit:
I need to find out what is different between them.
The pc is using 0.74.

Posted on: 2017/8/4 17:08

Edited by trekiej on 2017/8/5 12:05:01
_________________
http://www.hollywood-mal.com/
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Dosbox and Mech Warrior.

Joined:
2010/10/7 15:30
Group:
Member
Posts: 685
Offline
Finally made it back home after being away for two weeks.
I brought my Aros machine into the house and got MechWarrior installed and running.

Attach file:



jpg  IMG_20170818_145920283~2.jpg (515.18 KB)
1827_59974aa0959a3.jpg 2142X1277 px

Posted on: 2017/8/18 13:07
_________________
http://www.hollywood-mal.com/
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Dosbox and Mech Warrior.

Joined:
2012/5/29 7:30
Group:
Member
Posts: 620
Offline
Just so you know, Dosbox0.74 is included in all the AROS distros, it just hasnt been uploaded to the archives, so dont use the versions at AROS-Archives

Posted on: 2017/8/18 21:25
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Dosbox and Mech Warrior.

Joined:
2010/10/7 15:30
Group:
Member
Posts: 685
Offline
Thanks, I did not know that. That can be helpful.

Posted on: 2017/8/20 16:47
_________________
http://www.hollywood-mal.com/
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Dosbox and Mech Warrior.

Joined:
2010/10/7 15:30
Group:
Member
Posts: 685
Offline
One must imgmount the bin file to play. I need to create a batch file for that.

Posted on: 2017/8/20 19:53
_________________
http://www.hollywood-mal.com/
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Dosbox and Mech Warrior.

Joined:
2010/10/7 15:30
Group:
Member
Posts: 685
Offline
I went into MechWarrior and changed all settings to maximum including setting the resolution to 1024 x 768. The user can change the conf file for making Dosbox go to a certain resolution for full screen and window.

Posted on: 2017/8/25 10:13
_________________
http://www.hollywood-mal.com/
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Dosbox and Mech Warrior.

Joined:
2010/10/7 15:30
Group:
Member
Posts: 685
Offline
Anybody having any fun with this?

Posted on: 2017/8/26 14:30
_________________
http://www.hollywood-mal.com/
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer



« 1 (2)



You can view topic.
You cannot start a new topic.
You cannot reply to posts.
You cannot edit your posts.
You cannot delete your posts.
You cannot add new polls.
You cannot vote in polls.
You cannot attach files to posts.
You cannot post without approval.

[Advanced Search]


Search
Top Posters
1 paolone
paolone
4405
2 magorium
magorium
4095
3 nikolaos
nikolaos
3965
4 phoenixkonsole
phoenixkonsole
3903
5 deadwood
deadwood
2917
6 ncafferkey
ncafferkey
2779
7 mazze
mazze
2221
8 Kalamatee
Kalamatee
2139
9 clusteruk
clusteruk
2112
10 damocles
damocles
1789
© 2004-2018 AROS Exec