Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
1 user(s) are online (1 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 1

more...

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users





Is it possible to set sloppy focus?

Joined:
3/3 13:00
Group:
Member
Posts: 38
Offline
...as in the title...

Posted on: 3/14 6:01
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Is it possible to set sloppy focus?

Joined:
2004/10/30 17:13
From Ireland
Group:
Member
Posts: 2595
Offline
No.

Posted on: 3/14 10:38
_________________
...
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Is it possible to set sloppy focus?

Joined:
3/3 13:00
Group:
Member
Posts: 38
Offline
Ok, no problem, i also like the "old" style Amiga

Posted on: 3/14 13:33
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer






You can view topic.
You cannot start a new topic.
You cannot reply to posts.
You cannot edit your posts.
You cannot delete your posts.
You cannot add new polls.
You cannot vote in polls.
You cannot attach files to posts.
You cannot post without approval.

[Advanced Search]


Search
Top Posters
1 paolone
paolone
4326
2 magorium
magorium
4095
3 phoenixkonsole
phoenixkonsole
3887
4 nikolaos
nikolaos
3677
5 deadwood
deadwood
2923
6 ncafferkey
ncafferkey
2595
7 mazze
mazze
2201
8 clusteruk
clusteruk
2065
9 Kalamatee
Kalamatee
2018
10 damocles
damocles
1789
© 2004-2017 AROS Exec