Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
Who's Online
1 user(s) are online (1 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 1

more...

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users





Icaros na maszynie wirtualnej -jak skonfigurowac internet by dzialal?

Joined:
2012/3/4 5:16
Group:
Member
Posts: 2
Offline
Witam.
Jestem nowy w temacie Icarosa. mam Icarosa 1.4 zainstalowanego na Virtual PC. Instalacja poszla bez problemu,system wyglada ladnie ale jak na nim skonfigurowac i uruchomic internet?
Sprawdzilem w internecie,dostepne w sieci tutoriale ale nadal nic.
Mam internet z sieci kablowej.

Karta sieciowa :Marvell Yukon 88E8053 PCI-E Gigabit Ethernet Controller zainstalowana na moim komputerze.
Bardzo prosze o instrukcje krok po kroku.


*In English

Welcome.
I am new to Icaros. I Icaros 1.4 installed on Virtual PC. Installing she went without a problem, the system looks nice but how to configure and run the internet?
I checked the internet, available on-line tutorials, but still nothing.
I have cable internet with.

Network Adapter: Marvell Yukon 88E8053 PCI-E Gigabit Ethernet Controller installed on my computer.
Very please step by step instructions.

**Sorry for the mistakes I use google translator

Posted on: 2012/3/11 6:51
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Icaros na maszynie wirtualnej -jak skonfigurowac internet by dzialal?

Joined:
2008/1/7 12:41
From Poland
Group:
Dev
Posts: 2917
Offline
Z VirtualPC nie pomoge - polecalbym zainstalowanie VirtualBox lub VMWare - tam bez problemu dziala dzwiek oraz siec.

Jesli zas chodzi o VirtualPC musialbys zobaczyc jaka karte sieciowa VirtualPC emuluje - na tej podstawie mozna zobaczyc, czy AROS ma do niej sterowniki.

Posted on: 2012/3/11 8:43
_________________
Krzysztof

"There is no such thing as software for free. If it is not the user who covers the cost of software creation with money, it is the developer who covers this cost with his own free time."

www.aros3d.org
www.twitter.com/ddeadwood
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Icaros na maszynie wirtualnej -jak skonfigurowac internet by dzialal?

Joined:
2012/3/4 5:16
Group:
Member
Posts: 2
Offline
Dzieki. Na virtualboxie internet ruszyl z ustawieniami z tego postu http://aros-exec.org/modules/newbb/vi ... at&order=ASC&type=&mode=0
ale bardzo wolno.

Virtual pc instaluje ...

Posted on: 2012/3/11 10:23
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Icaros na maszynie wirtualnej -jak skonfigurowac internet by dzialal?

Joined:
2008/1/7 12:41
From Poland
Group:
Dev
Posts: 2917
Offline
Niestety je?li nie masz virtualizacji w procesorze, to VirtualBox b?dzie wolny. VMWare dziala lepiej na procesorach bez virtualizacji.

Posted on: 2012/3/11 11:06
_________________
Krzysztof

"There is no such thing as software for free. If it is not the user who covers the cost of software creation with money, it is the developer who covers this cost with his own free time."

www.aros3d.org
www.twitter.com/ddeadwood
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer






You can view topic.
You cannot start a new topic.
You cannot reply to posts.
You cannot edit your posts.
You cannot delete your posts.
You cannot add new polls.
You cannot vote in polls.
You cannot attach files to posts.
You cannot post without approval.

[Advanced Search]


Search
Top Posters
1 paolone
paolone
4427
2 magorium
magorium
4095
3 nikolaos
nikolaos
4010
4 phoenixkonsole
phoenixkonsole
3920
5 deadwood
deadwood
2917
6 ncafferkey
ncafferkey
2794
7 mazze
mazze
2221
8 clusteruk
clusteruk
2112
9 damocles
damocles
1789
10 BSzili
BSzili
1511
© 2004-2018 AROS Exec